Past Billy Blues Band Shows

image1

FEBRUARY  2018

Tuesday, February 12, 8:30-9:30pm.  Fat Tuesday Mardi Gras Benefit for Boise Blues Society, Sapphire Room at Riverside Hotel, Boise.  Ticketed Event. Family Friendly.


APRIL 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018.  8-9 pm.  Radiothon, Radio Boise KRBX 89.9FM (outside of Boise); 93.5 FM (downtown) and streaming online.  Live Broadcast.


Friday, April 27, 2018.  7-10pm.  Destination 112, Nampa.  No Cover Charge.  Family Friendly.


MAY 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018. 7-10pm. Willi B's.  Boise on Chinden Blvd.  No Cover Charge. Age 21 and older.


Thursday, May 31, 2018. 6:30-9pm. City of Eagle Gazebo Concert Series at Heritage Square. Cancelled by the City due to the weather.  Rescheduling.


JUNE 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018.  3-6pm Showcase Band (3-3:30pm), Boise Blues Society Jam, Playhouse Boise.  No Cover Charge.  Family Friendly.


Tuesday, June 26, 2018. 6-9pm, Sandbar at the Riverside Hotel.  No Cover Charge.  Family Friendly.


Saturday, June 30, 2018.  8-11pm. Willi B's.  Boise on Chinden Blvd.  No Cover Charge.  Age 21 and older.


JULY 2018

Wednesday, July 11, 2018. 7-10pm Willi B's Boise on Chinden Blvd.  No Cover Charge. Age 21 and older.


Saturday, July 28, 2018, Time 5:00-8:00 pm.  Ironwood Social on Glenwood Blvd.  No Cover Charge.  Family Friendly.


AUGUST 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018. 11:45-1:00pm Nampa Festival for the Arts.  Lakeview Park, Garrity Blvd, No Cover Charge.  Family Friendly.


Wednesday, August 15, 2018. 7-10pm. Willi B's Boise on Chinden Blvd.  No Cover Charge. Age 21 and older.


SEPTEMBER 2018

Friday, September 7.  8:30-11:30 pm.  Ironwood Social on Glenwood Blvd.  No Charge.  Over 21.


Saturday, September 15, 2018. 10am-2pm.  City of Eagle Saturday Market at Heritage Square Gazebo.  No Cover Charge. Family Friendly.


Wednesday, September 26, 2018. 7-10pm.  Willi B's. Boise on Chinden Blvd.  No Cover Charge.  Age 21 and Older.


Saturday, September 29, 2018. 1:00-2;00pm.  Wiping Away the Blues Benefit Festival, JUMP Center, Boise.  No Cover Charge.  Family Friendly.


OCTOBER 2018

Saturday, October 31, 2018, 8:00-11:00 pm. Halloween Costume Party at Willi B's on Chinden Blvd.  No Cover Charge.  21 and older.


NOVEMBER 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018. 7:30-11:30 pm. Riverside Sapphire Room.  Billy Blues Band followed by Smooth Avenue. Ticketing through Eventbrite.  Family Friendly.


Sunday, December 30, 2018.  Sapphire Room Sunday Brunch, Riverside Hotel. 9:00am-12:00pm.  No Cover, but Buffet fee applies.  Family Friendly.  Music by Billy Blucoustics.


JANUARY 2019

Friday, January 11, 2019.  Est: 9:30-10:15pm.  Boise Blues Society Winter Blues Festival.  Riverside Sapphire Room.  Ticheting through Eventbrite.  Family Friendly.


Saturday, January 26, 2019.  8:30pm-12:30am. Ironwood Social, Glenwood in Garden City. No Cover Charge. Family Friendly.


FEBRUARY 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019.  2:00pm-2:30pm.  Broadway on the Rocks at Albertsons, Boise.  Mini-concert.  No Cover Charge.  Family Friendly.


Friday, February 22, 2019.  8:00pm-11:00pm.  Willi B's on Chinden Blvd.  No Cover Charge. 21 and Older.


MARCH 2019

Saturday, March 30 2019.  7:00pm-10pm.  Albertson's Broadway on the Rocks.  No Cover Charge.  Family Friendly.


APRIL 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019.  8:00pm-11:00pm.  Willi B's on Chinden Blvd. No Cover Charge. 21 and Older.


Sunday, April 21, 2019. Sapphire Room Blues Brunch, Riverside Hotel.  9:00am-12:00pm.  No cover but Buffet fee applies. Family Friendly. Featuring Becky Blake


Friday, April 26, 2019.  7:00pm-10pm.  Albertson's Broadway on the Rocks.  No Cover Charge.  Family Friendly.


MAY 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019. 7:00pm-10pm. Willi B's on Chinden Blvd.  No Cover. 21 and older.


Saturday, May 4, 2019. 8:30-12:00am. Ironwood Social on Glenwood Blvd.  No Cover.  21  and older.


Saturday, May 11, 2019. 7:00pm-10pm. Albertson's Broadway on the Rocks. No Cover Charge.  Family Friendly.


Saturday, May 18, 2019. 2:30pm to 4:30pm.  Special Needs Benefit by Southwest Idaho Business Alliance.  Blake Haven Park, Star, ID.   No Cover.  Family Friendly.


Saturday, May 25, 2019. 7:00-10:00pm. Albertson's Broadway on the Rocks.  No Cover Charge.  Family Friendly.


Friday, May 31, 2019.  8:00-11:00pm.  Willi B's on Chinden Blvd.  No Cover.  21 and older.


JUNE 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019.  Plein Air Arts Festival Opening Party: https://www.eaglepleinair.com/art-in-the-garden/, 5:00 - 7:00pm.  Underhill Garden, Eagle, ID.  21 and over. Ticketed Event $35 with complimentary wine glass.  Tickets on Eventbrite: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/art-in-the-garden-tickets-43914636861?


Thursday, June 6, 2019. Gazebo Concert Series, City of Eagle Heritage Park.  6:30pm - 9:00pm. No Cover Charge.  Family Friendly.


Tuesday, June 11, 2019.  Sandbar at Riverside Hotel. 6 - 9pm.  No Cover Charge. Family Friendly.


Saturday, June 15, 2019.  Korah Shrine.  Boise, ID. Private Event.  7:00pm-10:00pm.   By Invitation only.


Sunday, June 23, 2019. BoiseRadio Blues Cruise on Lake Payette, McCall, ID.  21 and Older.  Tickets on Eventbrite: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/radio-boise-blues-cruise-tickets-60144637229?aff=ebdshpsearchautocomplete


JULY 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019.  Bill Wade's Cottonwood Beach on Peacock Creek, Boise, ID.  7:00pm -10:00pm.  $10 Donation.  21 and Older.


Saturday, July 20, 2019. Mile High Marina, McCall, ID. 6:00-9:00pm.  No Cover Charge.  Family Friendly.


Sunday, July 28, 2019. Sunday Blues Brunch.  Riverside Hotel.  9:00am - 12:15 pm.  No Cover Charge.  Buffet fee.  Family Friendly.


AUGUST 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019.  6:30-9:30pm. Hidden Springs Park Concert.  No Cover Charge.  Family Friendly.


Saturday, August 10, 2019.  Nampa Arts Festival, Lakeview Park on Garrity Blvd.  4:30pm - 5:45pm. No Cover, Family Friendly.


Sunday, August 11, 2019.  Sandbar at Riverside Hotel. 6:00-9:00pm.  No Cover Charge. Family Friendly.


Saturday, August 17, 2019.  Big Al's Patio at  the Village in Meridian.  7:00-10:00pm. No Cover Charge.  Family Friendly.


Saturday, August 31, 2019. Mile High Marina, McCall, ID. 6:00-9:00pm.  No Cover Charge.  Family Friendly.